Reserve Your Stay

Much more than a demonstration kitchen, this Cooking Studio is unique in that it opens directly into our kitchens.

Visiting Chefs can interact with the cooking studio guests while preparing full meals or select dishes. The Studio also offers a wide range of cooking classes for children and adults, and includes specialty cooking such as vegan, vegetarian, low-fat, and low sodium. The Studio is available for private dinner parties where you and your guests can participate or just watch the meal’s preparation while conversing with the chef. Enjoy a fabulous meal, then leave the cleanup of the kitchen and dishes to us.

For reservations, call 540.326.4070 or email [email protected]

JUNE COOKING CLASSES

Saturday, June 6 | 2-4 pm
Italian Desserts – Hosted by Executive Pastry Chef Jason  Reaves | $75 per person, all-inclusive

Saturday, June 13 | 2-4 pm
Pasta Making 101 -
Hosted by Chef Keith Ahern | $75 per person, all-inclusive

Thursday, June 18 | 7 pm
Going Dairy Free - Hosted by Stephanie Hall | $75 per person, all-inclusive

Saturday, June 20 | 2-4 pm
Pasta 101 - Hosted by Chef Keith Ahern | $75 per person, all-inclusive

Saturday, June 27 | 2-4 pm
Guest Chef Jamie Leeds & Chef De Cuisine Chris Edwards
| $75 per person, all-inclusive

View June Cooking Class Details

JULY COOKING CLASSES

Saturday, July 11 | 2-4 pm
Art of Frozen Parfaits -
Summer Treat Series with Executive Pastry Chef Jason Reeves | $75 per person, all-inclusive

Thursday, July 16 | 7 pm
Raw Italian Favorites - Hosted by Stephanie Hall | $75 per person, all-inclusive | View Details

Saturday, July 18 | 2-4 pm
Pasta 101 - Hosted by Chef Keith Ahern | $75 per person, all-inclusive

Thursday, August 20 | 7 pm
Eating For Beauty with Sea Vegetables - Hosted by Stephanie Hall | $75 per person, all-inclusive | View Details

Saturday, July 25 - 2-4 pm
Low Country Lollygag -
Hosted by Chef JJ Kern | $75 per person, all-inclusive

AUGUST COOKING CLASSES

Saturday, August 1 | 2-4 pm
Celebrate the Chesapeake Bay
- Hosted by Executive Chef Chris Edwards | $75 per person, all-inclusive

Saturday, August 8 | 2-4 pm
Pasta 101 - Hosted by Chef Keith Ahern | $75 per person, all-inclusive

Saturday, August 15 | 2-4 pm
Southern Classics - hosted by James Lockley
| $75 per person, all-inclusive

Saturday, August 22 | 2-4 pm
Cocktails for your Birthday Celebration -
hosted by F&B Director Jason Cotton

UPCOMING SPECIAL WINE & DINE EVENTS

Taste Local Wines | Every Sunday 2-4pm 

May's Winery of the Month is Delaplane Vineyard | View Details

May 22 – August 21 | 6-10 pm | Every Friday | View Details
Culinary Garden Summer Series

For reservations, call 540.326.4070 or email [email protected]

 The Cooking Studio is also the perfect place for a private event!